Pastoral Service Team

Rev. Phillip Earley, Pastor, frearley@parishofthetransfiguration.org

Rev. Agustin Anda, Parochial Vicar, franda@parishofthetransfiguration.org

Joe Fagan, Permanent Deacon and Finance & Operations Manager, deaconfagan@parishofthetransfiguration.org

Cliff King, Senior Permanent Deacon, CKing501@verizon.net

Tom Griffin, Pastoral Associate, tomg@parishofthetransfiguration.org 

Deb Casey, Director of Faith Formation & Outreach Coordinator, debc@parishofthetransfiguration.org 

Doreen Champoux, Faith Formation Team, doreenc@parishofthetransfiguration.org 

Diane Garrity, Faith Formation Team & Outreach, parishofthetransfiguration.org

Jean Jordan, Faith Formation Team & Outreach, jeanj@parishofthetransfiguration.org

Patty Worthington, Parish Secretary, parishsecretary@parishofthetransfiguration.org

Barbara Doherty, Administrative Support, barbarad@parishofthetransfiguration.org 

Lori Hayes, RN Parish Nurse, lorih@parishofthetransfiguration.org 

Kathy Lonergan Troiano, Music Director, St. Dorothy Church, musicregistryboston@gmail.com

Lora Tamagini, Music Director, St. Thomas Church, losuta@aol.com

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 


Catholic TV Catholics Come Home


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!