Pastoral Service Team

Rev. Walter Carreiro, Pastor,
Joe Fagan, Permanent Deacon and Finance & Operations Manager,

Cliff King, Senior Permanent Deacon,

Tom Griffin, Pastoral Associate, 

Deb Casey, Director of Faith Formation & Outreach Coordinator, 

Dawn Horak, Grade 7 through 10 Assistant Coordinator;

Pat Pelosi, Grade 1 through 6 Assistant Coordinator,     

Jeanie Pettengill, Grade 1 through 6 Assistant Coordinator,   

Patty Worthington, Parish Secretary,

Barbara Doherty, Administrative Support, 

Kathy Lonergan Troiano, Music Director, St. Dorothy Church,

Lora Tamagini, Music Director, St. Thomas Church,


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


Catholic TV Catholics Come Home


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!